Town Info

Democrats are well represented on all Old Saybrook Boards and Commissions and hold the majority on:

Board of Finance, Bruce Carlson, Chair

Parks and Recreation Commission, Susan Esty, Chair

Police Commission, Alfred “Chub” Wilcox, Chair

Shown below are the Democratic members of elected Boards and Commissions. DTC Members are indicated in bold

Board of Education

Eileen Baker

Karen Brodeur, Secretary

Jane Wisialowski

Jack Cardello

Board of Finance

Meghan Brady

Bruce Carlson, Chair

George Chang, Vice Chair

John O’Brien

Harbor Management Commission

Paul Connolly, Secretary

Parks and Recreation Commission

Susan Esty, Chair

Nancy Gatta

Rob LeMire

Beth Soden

Jane Wisialowski

Police Commission

Alfred “Chub” Wilcox, Chair

Gilda “Jill” Notar-Francesco

Jessica Calle

Mark Ciliano

Planning Commission

Mike Bender

Kathleen Sugland

Zoning Commission

Laura Gray

Zoning Board of Appeals

Alfred “Chub” Wilcox

C. Marston “Marty” Ladd