Campaign Help Needed

Callers are needed at the Essex office (22 Main St, Centerbrook), Monday through Thursday 5-8 pm to make calls to potential voters. Please contact Marty Ladd at for further info.

Your help will be greatly appreciated.


Update on Hillary Signs

We will be getting lawn signs for Hillary in early October.  If you would like a Hillary sign, please contact Marty as soon as possible at We will ask for a $5.00 donation for each sign payable upon pick-up.

Hilary Clinton



The Old Saybrook Democratic Town Committee proudly and enthusiastically endorses the following:
Hillary Rodham Clinton for President
Tim Kaine  for Vice President
Richard Blumenthal for United States Senate
Joe Courtney for the House Of Representatives   2nd District
Norm Needleman for the State Senate   33rd District
Ryan Henowitz for the State Senate  20th District


Please contact any OSDTC member if you are interested in contributing or volunteering for either campaign.